Obama Health Care Speech to Congress Gets Stern on Republicans with emphasis on Truth and Dedication to Citizens. WATCH Here!

(AP/Charles Dharapak)

WATCH THE SPEECH! It gets good at toward the end!

THE SHORT VERSION!

SC Republican JOE WILSON Yells out, “You Lie!” During Speech

Rep. Joe Wilson, working to control the damage from his eruption, apologizes in a statement:

This evening I let my emotions get the best of me when listening to the President’s remarks regarding the coverage of illegal immigrants in the health care bill. While I disagree with the President’s statement, my comments were inappropriate and regrettable. I extend sincere apologies to the President for this lack of civility.  ~ Politico.com

click here to retweet. Share with friends!

GREAT NEWS ARTICLES FROM THESE SOURCES:


Health Care Reform Meeting
=
ANALYSIS OF OBAMA SPEECH SEPT 10